Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lana Hepner

Lana Hepner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Hepner
"Big shout out and thank you to Cynthia Shifflett's team and State Farm Insurance. I recently had to file a claim for damage to the rear bumper and quarter panel on my brand new truck. The process was extremely smooth and everyone was so helpful, including the auto body shop and rental car company. I was able to get my truck back within 5 days and it looks brand new again. Thanks again to everyone for their professional and swift handling of my claim."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Alexis has been super helpful from start to finish. Thank you for being awesome!"
Profile photo of DJ Peak A Boo

DJ Peak A Boo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Peak A Boo
"Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Most people cringe at the thought of getting insurance. This office removes the stigma of getting insurance. I told them exactly what I wanted, and they gave me just that. Don't waste time with the others. Honest service from this office. Thank you so much, Cynthia Shifflet and Team. RUCKERSVILLE'S ABSOLUTE BEST⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Tyler Gibson

Tyler Gibson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Gibson
"Awesome people to have insurance through especially after dealing with Geicos nonsense I wouls definitley recommend starting a police with Cynthia"
Profile photo of Kelsie Palmer

Kelsie Palmer

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Palmer
"Shout out to Logan and Debbie!!! The staff is very attentive to their clients. The follow through to check on my claim status and making sure that the claim was taken care of is great. I dealt with a claim (due to parts issue) for a couple months and every one in this office made it seamless and assisted me through the whole process!!! I am beyond satisfied with the customer service!"
Profile photo of James Spencley

James Spencley

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Spencley
"Good, quick, personable service."
Profile photo of Gorjan Gjorgjievski

Gorjan Gjorgjievski

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gorjan Gjorgjievski
"I have been a State Farm customer for 7 years now, and so far, it has been really good working with Cynthia's office. Very professional and friendly, extremely helpful staff members."
Profile photo of Fernando Martin

Fernando Martin

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Martin
"My agent was very helpful, polite.Also very understanding, and listening to what I had to say."
Profile photo of Angela McRay

Angela McRay

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela McRay
"What a professional group working for this agency. I appreciate that you can reach out and get a knowledgeable response. Thank you all for your expertise."
Profile photo of Kathy Aguilar

Kathy Aguilar

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Aguilar
"Alexis was very nice to work with. Awesome service!!"
Profile photo of lawanda moored

lawanda moored

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lawanda moored
"Excellent service and staff. Always helpful"
Profile photo of E Bou

E Bou

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Bou
"Wrecking a car and having it totaled is a terrible experience; not to mention the inconvenience and headaches. If it weren’t for my State Farm, go to Debbie Brown. She was always there for me, answered all of my questions and took me by the hand step by step. Thank you Debbie. You made this whole ordeal bearable. She did it all with a smile and humor while remaining totally professional. Debbie you make me love State Farm. Thank you, Erika Boucher"
Profile photo of Kristen Robinson

Kristen Robinson

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Robinson
"Logan was absolutely amazing. I had an issue with another insurance company and due to lower cost and the great customer service I received from Logan I chose to switch to State Farm. I got the ball rolling with the car I currently owned and also asked for a quote with the new car I was going to purchase in just a few days. Logan was on the ball and got everything to me in a timely manner. I emailed her this morning so it would be there when they opened and she replied quickly. I look forward to this partnership. Again thank you Logan you have been a huge help the past few days!"
Profile photo of Ashley Fowler

Ashley Fowler

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fowler
"We moved to the area last June from out of state, and I was not thrilled about having to find a new insurance representative! I am SO happy to have gotten connected with Cynthia’s team. Logan May is a true rockstar - she is incredibly responsive, super easy to get in touch with, and took care of all of my needs extremely quickly. It honestly feels like I’m talking to a friend whenever I reach out to her, and she makes the entire process seem easy. It’s very much a family vibe - like she’s thinking of things and looking at options for me like she would her family members. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Lucie

Lucie

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucie
"Cynthia and her staff are beyond amazing! I have always dealt with Logan. She is very kind, helpful, very efficient and knowledgeable. She always steers me the right direction!!"
Profile photo of Derrick Lawson

Derrick Lawson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Lawson
"Super easy to work with, very responsive and all around just a great group to work with. Def would recommend to anyone needing insurance,"
Profile photo of Rhonda Batten

Rhonda Batten

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Batten
"Cynthia and her team are beyond exceptional (big shout out to Logan who has the patience of a saint for dealing with me and steering me in the right direction)! They have the knowledge and expertise needed for all of your insurance needs. They are there when you need them and happy to help navigate you through the process. Cynthia is fantastic and is always willing to go the extra mile for her customers! Highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Shelley Ward

Shelley Ward

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Ward
"So happy I called ….Logan was so helpful and quick and was able to get me and my family the best quotes. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Tracie Taylor

Tracie Taylor

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Taylor
"Everyone in the office is amazing! They treat you like a friend or family. I’ve asked questions and they are fast with answering. Superior customer service!"
Profile photo of Ashley McCauley

Ashley McCauley

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McCauley
"Logan has been great to deal with! She was patient with our back and forth emails and playing tag. Lol. I am new to State Farm but I would definitely recommend getting in touch with her. Plus, the best price around.. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Wendy Morris

Wendy Morris

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Morris
"You all are the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. Always there with a friendly smile and willing to help. Thank you for being the best insurance provider."
Profile photo of Mike Wallace

Mike Wallace

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wallace
"Great news!!!! Some people still care about doing business the correct way!!! Thanks for the assistance Alexis, very polite, professional, helpful, knowledgeable and most of all patient… Sure do appreciate you calling and then sending a reminder text…. I will definitely continue sending all my people to State Farm for now on!!!! Much respect and appreciation to the whole team"
Profile photo of Kayte Croy

Kayte Croy

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayte Croy
"This office is so pleasant, knowledgeable and professional! I transferred my documents from the State Farm in McGahesville and I am so grateful that I did!"
Profile photo of shelly rhoades

shelly rhoades

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelly rhoades
"I have been with Cynthia and her crew for many many years!! Exceptional staff!!! Very pleased my service!!!"
Profile photo of Kristen Collier

Kristen Collier

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Collier
"Our agent at Cynthia Shifflett’s office is quick to answer any questions we have, and is always helpful when we need any assistance with our car insurance. Highly recommend!"